Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351770866 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Federal attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and being vibrantly engaged in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Vibrant, engagaged, compassionate, tender, fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion and commitment in what I believe in. Others have told me about my youthful appearance and good looks and being physically fit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Americanization of Benjamin Franklin. Ben Franklin was an incredible achiever, he lived a very full life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good fortune.
  2. My family.
  3. Meaningful and fulfilling work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beneath that strong and steady demeanor I'm a softy and love to clown around and have fun. That I'm a kid at heart and love to play.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was unlucky at love the first go around. I have a young perspective on life and a sunny disposition with an optimistic outlook. There is so much to be grateful for in this "paradise" we live in...something good is just around the bend!