Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351770263 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 34 / Health Information Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian faith, politics, reading, my family, self expression, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, watching tv or on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding. I want someone who is willing to take the time and have the patience to understand who and what I am.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet around new people. I get more talkative the more I get to know a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a novel, and it was about two families that settled within Russia. The story followed the families as they interacted with each other and how the events in Russia's history impacted them. I liked the fact the writer was very precise about the historical aspects and how careful he was not to change anything but to mold his story and characters to the history of the Russian Empire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family.
  2. To be living in America.
  3. To have the freedom to read whatever I like.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm stronger than I look, both physically, emotionally and mentally.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I like a lot of varied things. I have different views about different subjects so I'm not in one specific catagory. I'm someone who appreciates stability in life but still likes to try new things and have new experiences. I can be very blunt, to the point of rudeness but I don't like to intentionally hurt people. If people take the time to get to know me, I always try to be the best friend I can be. I listen as well as talk.