Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351767061 A Single Woman in Brownsville, TX 53 / Teacher/Coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jack of all activities kind of person. I love to watch sporting events, especially attending professional games like basketball, baseball, and football. I like outside activities like camping, swimming, and hiking. I enjoy going to music concerts, theater, and comedy shows. I also love to travel and enjoy anything from a flea market to historical landmarks to theme and water parks to art and science museums. Roller coasters rock. I love to teach and enjoy the impact I have on young men and women. My children and grandchildren are very important to me. I have a passion for learning about different cultures in the USA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The guidance of God and the strength I possess
  2. My family, especially my children
  3. My career as an educator and coach

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful