Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351751376 A Single Man in Lehigh Acres, FL 34 / food service / hospitality

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: delaware tech
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

sitting back relaxing watching tv, go to the movies, have a few drinks with my friends, go to the beach if i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is out going and knows how to have fun either if we are out of just staying in.

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have fun in almost any situation and i know when to be serious when the time comes.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football