Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351738668 A Single Man in York, PA 33 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would have to be technology. My friends tend to call me a bit of a geek, due to my obscene amount of technological devices I have. It might be a lot, but I am passionate about technology, and strive to learn all i can about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I can be found with friends doing various things. But other than that I spend it at my apartment, relaxing and lazing around.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to just go right into a conversation with someone is what most people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be the first book in the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. It isn't something that is easily explainable, but it deals with a man trying to find a "man in black" who did something to him. I enjoyed the way it sets up character development, while keeping conflict and action in balance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My teachers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that would be my understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic