Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351735758 A Single Woman in Atascadero, CA 60 / Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Atascadero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Atascadero, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atascadero, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being open to change.Becoming the person I was created to be. I'm workin' on it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking my dog, bellydance class, meditation, listening to music, hiking, enjoying time with friends, cooking for friends, sitting in the jacuzzi looking at the stars feeling grateful, snowboarding when I have time to get to the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and a kind heart. Humor, intelligence, positive energy. A person who lives in alignment with their professed values.

The first thing people notice about me

That my nature is happy and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Open Heart by the Dalai Lama is about practicing compassion in our lives. It contains very simple ways to change our perceptions of others, and of life's situations to foster compassion for self and all others. This changes actions in us that have a profound influence on our own sense of contentment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, bumps and all
  2. Awareness of being connected to God & all living things
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the initial reserve they might see upon meeting me hides an open heart and a wicked sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to laugh a lot, grow my business, enjoy my grandkids, travel, love and be loved, and make the next 50 years or so, happy ones.