Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351385176 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 48 / Television Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ithaca college

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ithaca college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making the most out of my free time meeting new people and opening myself up to new experiences. I spend my free time salsa dancing, hanging in the park with friends, and traveling when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep busy in my spare time by working out, dancing, traveling, and ceramics. I also enjoy socializing and catching up with my friends and family, movies, theater, and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic about making room for me in his life. We are all busy with work, family, and friends, but if a relationship is going to take off and thrive it is important to carve out quality time with each other. Almost as important is whether or not he is outgoing. One doesn't need to be "the life of the party", loud and obnoxious to be outgoing. I prefer someone who is willing to get out out of the house and interact with people whether it's in a bar, at a party, or at a museum exhibit. I also find someone who is open to new experiences attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Ask and It Is Given: Learning to Manifest Your Desires by Esther and Jerry Hicks. It's giving me new ideas on living a full and happy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My independence.
  2. My good health.
  3. My common sense.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always recognize my introspective and serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

You will find out as we get to know each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tatoo, the secret,, ask and it is given

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, salt, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, chapelle show, the first 48, the first 48