Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351103978 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 36 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a single mom, I honestly don't have much free time, so something as simple as relaxing on the couch and watching a movie after he's gone to bed is an awesome treat! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication!! Without it, no relationship can survive.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think they notice that I'm a kind, loving person. This is one question that would probably be answered best by someone other than me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of reading "The Power of Your Subconscious Mind". Loving it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My amazing parents who are also amazing grandparents!
  3. My career, which allows me the means to provide for my sweet boy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish I had a great answer for this, but honestly....I have NO IDEA!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't eat meat (mainly red meat and pork), but having grown up in a household where everyone else did, I still know how to cook it. I'm not against people eating meat (I'll occasionally eat chicken)- as I've said, my whole family does as do all my friends. However, I am extremely AGAINST hunting. Nothing is a bigger turnoff to me than a guy who hunts, especially when it's only done for sport.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, parenthood