Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351098475 A Single Woman in Solana Beach, CA 45 / Casino

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Solana Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Solana Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Solana Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all types of music. I appreciate the energy used to create it. A song can take you to another world, can spark memories or just rock you out!

I typically spend my leisure time

Boy, I've been a kid lately! Disneyland, Sea World, the zoo, the beach. I like asking people about their favorite restaurants or their favorite things to do... I'm exploring my new hometown. I would love to take a winery tour, a festival or go to a Chargers game. I did Petco already, it was nice but can't beat Wrigley Field! Teach me something new... I'm game!

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one important quality?!? Oh no. I guess honesty is the most important. You can't have a "real" relationship if it is based on lies or half truths.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to always be smiling and trying to put other people at ease. Ohhhh... this may be a good place to tell you that I don't like that pic of me on my profile... I just don't have pictures of me on my computer... that's it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I have read The Da Vinci Code, Fight Club, Harry Potter Series, Time Traveler's Wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. Living in the San Diego Area
  3. My fun job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have depth. With my job, I have a lot of people that pass through my life in a short amount of time. I'm their entertainment for the moment... THAT'S FINE... it's great actually. It gives me a chance to be my zany, fun and corny self. But, I would love for someone to take timeout and care to find the "real" me!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like where I am. I'm comfortable with my self and my life. I would love to find someone to share in all the fun I'm having! Please be advised... I'm not looking for a one night stand or just a sexual relationship.