Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5350969780 A Single Man in Holyoke, MA 53 / Sales Manager for Wine & Spirit Importer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holyoke, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am at the moment most passionate about coaching my children, I coach softball and basketball, after that my passion shifts to my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my 3 children, watching them play sports or just being with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is secure in their life and can stand on their own 2 feet.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faithful by Stephen King its about being a RED SOX fan. Need I say MORE?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 lovely healthy happy children
  2. my family, mom dad and my brother and sister
  3. my friends I have a very close knit group

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

There is nothing better than a hug!