Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5348255663 A Single Man in Jenks, OK 49 / public health professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jenks, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, coaching women's gymnastics for fun. And the line of work I do. Protecting the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids, I work out because I'm trying to be a fire fighter. I like going to the lake, My family has a lake house and so most of the time I go their. I spend alot of time grandfather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is not looking for a handout.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair cut.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just school book's. In my field of work the reading never stops. The more I learn the higher I move up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My kids. I have 3 wonderful grils.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very fun guy, most people care about how much you make and not what is on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very kind and gentle person. I have a big