Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5347323577 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 46 / General Management/Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv/movies, small household projects, exercising, catching up with friends, and hanging out with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to choose only one, I would say a strong sense of self. I generally believe that people who possess this quality have a high quality character, have order and direction in life, are not threatened by others' successes, and are decisive about their own desires and dislikes.

The first thing people notice about me

People quickly realize that I'm vey approachable and many feel vey comfortable with me in a short period of time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Handshake." It provided important insight into informal, political conversations and individual styles that make or break careers. Unlike similar books, this one provided tangible and practical examples and take aways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who love me and on who I can depend
  2. Good health
  3. Some financial stability to provide for my needs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a simple, down to earth person... what you see is what you get. I think that people tend to over complicate things and people. (Or worse, try to change people from who they really are.)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to travel. I am very direct when communicating. I don't like people who play games in relationships. Trust and keeping one's word is important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field