Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #534566514 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 36 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy and happy life and being able to help my friend, family and the organization I believe in a meaningful way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking outdoor, Exercise, Sailing; Reading, Learning new things; Hanging out with my friends and family; Trying different restaurants; Visiting museums and galleries

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who escalates and comforts each other's life

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and smiley eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friend's love and support
  2. My health
  3. My persistant interest in exploring life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may get quite after two beers. That is because I am fighting beer coma in my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

It's always a good experience for me to get to know new people with some shared interests. I like how I wave my life now. Meanwhile, it'll be lovely to have someone else in my life to share the experience.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama