Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345073687 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 53 / I work at an Arts & Craft Store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lady who is grounded, independent, intelligent and passionate would like to meet a man with similar qualities for meaningful time together to explore the possibilities and share in life's adventures. I am seeking an individual with character and integrity for friendship and companionship with the possibility of romance leading to a long term relationship. The man I seek should share or at least appreciate my love of family and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

but when it's around I can enjoy time spent with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. someone who strikes a balance in life interjects humor when appropriate and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. though when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to count on my partner for emotional support
  2. Enjoying physical closeness with my partner
  3. Doing special things to let my partner know how important he is to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share that silly side with my closest friends,so it suprises people who first meet me and think they've gotme pegged.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here.I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera