Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345071886 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 38 / taking care of my eldry grandparents

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends, the outdoors and sports-- i love football baseball hockey racing. riding on motorcyles atvs' just being me

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

loving sports as much as me ,spending time with one another who cares about family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

Their smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read a book but i do read the shakopee newspaper every thursday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Family
  2. Wonderful Friends
  3. Being someone people can count on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a fun loving and caring lady who will do anything to help out others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that i can't have children and would love to adopt or hope that they have children from a previous relationship, that i have been through cancer and i beat with with the help of my suppoirt team and i have a difibulator and peacemaker .