Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345064082 A Single Man in Malvern, PA 42 / Mechanical Design Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Malvern, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my dog Casey. She is a Black Lab and is very well trained. I trained her to ring a bell to go outside, to pick up her toys and put them in a basket as well as many other tricks. She listens well enough to walk her off the leash even when other dogs are around. I chose the house I bought because it had a yard for my dog. Then I did some major landscaping to increase the size of the yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, entertaining at home, riding my 4 wheeler, watching movies or TV, or at happy hours with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, but not to the point of arrogance.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very honest...sometimes too honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm more of a movie person. Most of the books I read are for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dog. She's the closest thing I have to a child.
  2. I am thankful that I get along with my two older brothers and my parents.
  3. I am thankful that I am handy. I am currently remodelling my house.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very outgoing, once I get comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a diverse personality. For example, I enjoy the bar/party scene, but I also enjoy sitting on the couch at home watching a movie with someone I care about.