Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345055081 A Single Woman in Mill Hall, PA 63 / Insurance agent/commercial underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mill Hall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mill Hall, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mill Hall, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, they are very special people and always there for me.Landscape Gardening, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, visiting family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, Honest,someone that likes to do things

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery and romance novels - just fun reading, no thinking necessary. I read for pleasure and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Freinds
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind hearted

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a lot of fun and can always think of something to do.