Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345044289 A Single Woman in Enumclaw, WA 49 / I work as a corrections officer for a large county jail

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Enumclaw
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Enumclaw, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enumclaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I'd say finding love again. It will make everything else in my life even better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my Honda VTX 1300 Retro motorcycle when the weather permits. I just bought ski equipment and am going to take lessons as soon as the snow flies up at Crystal Mountain. I scuba dive. I like to travel to tropical places to do it. I have riden horses all my life, but recently sold mine. I still ride with friends. I love to dance, eat out, and go to an occasional movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm hearted and willing to open up and love with his whole soul.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an upbeat and positive person with a warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Montana Blue. It was a romance set on a ranch. It combined my interests with a nice love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. our health and happiness
  3. our secure futures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of what this would be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very warm affectionate woman with a strong character, I am looking for the same in a man. I am patient and will take my time to find the right one. I have a lot to offer the right guy.