Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345044091 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 61 / Management in a not for profit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying in touch with close friends and family. I am in the middle of renovating a house and so, at the moment, I guess I would say I am fairly passsionate about the project.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies, read, ride bikes, and work in the garden. In the sumjmer I spend a great deal of time on the beach. I would be interested in playing tennis again - I have not played in years! I am currently renovating a house which is taking up a great deal of time but is very enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and who posesses high degree of integrity. A good sense of humor and an interest in an active life are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I am open and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Founding Mothers by Cokie Roberts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health for me, family and friends
  2. Abilty to communicate well
  3. Good Job and Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear to be outgoing, yet there is a big part of me that is rather shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

Even though I am somwhat of a introvert I can talk to anybody in just about any situation. I "recharge" by spending time alone.