Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345043676 A Single Man in Califon, NJ 51 / I am a general contractor in the residential building and remodeling industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Califon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Califon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Califon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say building a future for my children and a strong personal relationship with the woman with whom I will share the rest of my life with. To this end, I suppose the thing I am most passionate about at this time would be to continue building a successful business so they can have the things and opportunity I was not able to have. To provide stability and freedom in which to grow a strong, loving and passionate relationship with my life partner. In the end, I guess it would go God (Though I'm not really a church going man), family and friends, and then work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, drawing, walking, running, biking, hiking, just hanging out and lounging, Home projects....

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Open friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an installation manual for one of the building products I install. Reading it gave me insite into how to effectively incorporate and manage the installation of this product, something that helps me be more profitable and less stressed in my business.(Therefore, in my personal life as well)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life and good health
  2. For my children
  3. For my gifts and abilities that make providing for my family possible

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would try just about anything at least once.