Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345042077 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 57 / Self-employed Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about good relationships (family, friends, loved ones); being happy; building my business; and being self-expressed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Theatre, movies, friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

This isn't a quality, but what I look for is the ability to be good friends--talk about any topic, laugh together, and enjoy each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my bright smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. The witches of Oz. It was well written. It was fun to read because you could have a glimpse behind this childhood story. The story was created for an adult audience. Very enjoyable. Really want to see the play. Sold out in DC--I plan to see it in Philly, Detroit or Ft Lauderdale depending on where I can get tickets. Yes, I enjoyed the book that much :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health, good friends and loving family
  2. Clear and creative thought
  3. Breathing--daily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Interesting question---I'll have to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting my match!