Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345026084 A Single Man in Lyndhurst, NJ 37 / financial services

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lyndhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Lyndhurst, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Lyndhurst, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

advantures and thrills, on the other hand...cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends or family, music, movies, working out, sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, understanding, flexibility.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ten things i learned from Bill Porter", Bill Porter, story of a great man, an inspiration for all of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ofcourse my parents, because of them i am here and doing what i am doing.
  2. God for giving me healthy and beautiful life
  3. all those friends who made me learn something at every stage of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

nothin at this time..