Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345023280 A Single Man in Fairmont, WV 35 / contractor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about people. Friends, family, and even strangers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing outdoor activities such as: riding atvs, hunting, and skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Although i like sharing my life with others, I would like to meet someone with their own life and that wants to do things that does not always include me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very active person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Everything Book of Psychology. I like reading books like this one because I have always been interested in human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. my health
  3. my ability to reason

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deeply spiritual person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to have a good time. I am just looking for a nice girl to hang out with.