Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345021178 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia, university of hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia, university of hawaii. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new destinations and outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with friends, sporting events, live music, and anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is integrity. It's important to me that he is confident,positive, driven and ambitious but also able to relax and value life outside of work. A sense of humor is extremely important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am "bubbly" and make everyone around me feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading consists of Sales books and Medical journals for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and self-sacrificing parents.
  2. Great friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I find amusement in some of the simplest things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm fairly traditional when it comes to dating (outside of trying on-line dating) and a little shy about initiating first contact. I prefer the guy to do this.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, private practice, ncis