Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5345016384 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 46 / LEGOLAND Model Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I create with my own hands. I love creating...

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating something, anything. This "something" may range from a small, one-day project, to an ongoing larger-than-life project.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. If a person has this quality, then the rest will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My level of enthusiasm. I am typically energetic and a glass-half-full kind of guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's The Dark Tower VII (almost finished). This is the final book in a series I have been reading for many years. It is atypical of "normal" Stephen King as it is more of a sci-fi western than any kind of horror story. I like how well detailed and complex the storyline is and the characters are very well developed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and for the love and support they provide.
  2. To do what I love for a living.
  3. For being alive...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creative nature.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very "parent friendly" - they all seem to LOVE me...