Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5344998775 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 70 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and about my work which is teaching. I love to laugh and have fun with friends. I enjoy walking, movies, the theater, wine-tasting and entertaining. I am passionate about decorating my home and making it a comfortable place to live in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, entertaining friends and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is warm and caring and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk with my hands and gesture alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. I liked that it was a thriller and very suspensful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life - my children, grandchildren and friends
  2. my faith
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a fun sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to dance.