Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5344256682 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 66 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy going on cruises. Foreign and domestic travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading, and working on fun projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person needs to be honest and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books but unfortunately it's been a while since I read a book. Lately I been reading magazine articles instead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandkids
  2. Where and how I was raised
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not have an answer for this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe in respecting a partner and I expect respect in return.