Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343334078 A Single Man in Billings, MT 38 / Electrical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Billings, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passonate about me beliefs, whether that be politics, religion, child upbringing or the correct way to "skin a cat". If I believe that I am right I will defend my position until I am proven wrong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. It depends on the mood that I am in as to what I read. I enjoy action adventure, but I also enjoy history a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without honesty there is not way for a relationship to succeed

The first thing people notice about me

I am very goal/task oriented. If there is something that needs to be done, then I try to get that done before I move onto something else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's "The Broker". It was about a Washington DC power broker that tried to sell a computer program that controlled a Chinese satelite network to the highest bidder. He ended up going to jail only to be released by a presidential pardon, so that he could be killed by the China, Israel, Saudi Arabia or any number of other countries that wanted him dead. I like it because it wasn't the most influential or powerful people that helped him survive, but ordinary people who looked past what he was and saw that he was now a changed man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good upbringing from my parents and a stable home
  2. Opportuninty to go to an excellent college and get a good job
  3. Having a good work ethic

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent