Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343332687 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 51 / Human Resources Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rockford university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rockford university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time in God's creation taking long walks and exploring new areas - especially when it involves being by a body of water, under the stars or watching a beautiful sunset!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy long walks, spending time with family and friends and recently, painting rooms in the new house I'm sharing with my sister!

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who is a Christian and is ready to meet someone and possibly start a relationship - after that, I am pretty flexible! If he has a passion for life, loves his friends and family, enjoys the outdoors, is a hard worker, good communicator, makes me laugh, likes to cook/grill, enjoys road trips and starry nights and is helpful around the house ... well, that's a major bonus! ?

The first thing people notice about me

People generally comment that I'm tall (5'11) but that's "appearance" so it doesn't count ... I'll have to think more about that one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading something - all kinds of books are great! The last really good one was a mystery/thriller that was set in the political world! I also like reading books about people who've impacted their worlds and learning what makes them tick!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior, Jesus Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. Ability to be active and enjoy good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh until my stomach hurts! It doesn't happen very often but it's great when it does happen!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I have never been married and don't have kids. Thanks for reading my profile - I hope you enjoy your online adventures!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

too many to list!, the bible, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

i'm such a rule follower that most crime shows fascinate me - i love solving mysteries., i'm looking forward to the new kiefer sutherland show., i rarely watch television but, of the tv is on, it's likely on fox news, weather channel or hgtv.