Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343332184 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 39 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus and His love for me and others. I like expressing myself through love, actions,writing, or even talking about things. Just living life everyday for Christ and seeking God's will in my life. I am passionate about love and finding that special someone to share Christ's love with and my love for that special man in my life. Also, I love kids and can't wait to have some with a Godly man. Children are such wonderful blessings to have and my love for them grows everyday, just like my love for Jesus;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shoot pool, read, watch a movie, walks, spend time with God, and watch sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being a Christian and loving Jesus is a must. Also, willing to include Him in our relationship and grow together;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I am really a sincere, caring person. I am respectful and quiet at first. But once I warm up, I am fun to be around;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel, about love and sacrifice in a marriage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family/Friends/Health/Clothes/Roof over my head/Job/Twin Nephews
  3. hopefully my man or soon to be husband;-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to love another man and to be loved;-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life, where I am done playing games and really would like to settle down into something serious. I am really looking for that soulmate, a man that loves Jesus and much as I do. And a man that can sweep me off my feet and hold me all night long;-)