Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343329777 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 45 / Military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about playing and coaching sports. Basketball, football I love to play it and coach it.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with my children. playing or watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring nature

The first thing people notice about me

maybe a lil shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

fab Five. U of M Basketball. Great insight on what it is like in the whirlwind of college athletics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. A good friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I would do anything for the right person. I am a romantic at heart.