Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343326984 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 43 / Childcare Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate, when it comes to my children,family,graduating from medical assisting,and finding someone that can love my children and myself for who we are, as well as someone I can love and respect with all my heart and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, time with my children,going to the show or studying

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful,outgoing, sense of humor family oriented,hard worker and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My genorous personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chocalate Flava By:Zane A love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children being healthy,educated and beautiful
  2. My life and my accomplishments in life
  3. My ability to look forward in life and not let the past hold me down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very loving person, looking for someone to treat me with the love and respect I long for and deserve in life.