Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343323286 A Single Man in Victoria, TX 42 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Victoria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life it self. Waking up every morning to get out of bed. To go to work and work out. Just to keep me going dont want life to pass me up.

The most influential person in my life has been

What i am looking for in a person? Hmm that is kind of hard. I guess that special would be. A person can make me laugh. That like to do things outdoors, and would like to work o ut . Just to spend more time with each other. When tow people work all day and you only see that person for and couple hrs ant much. So its good to do what both like to do. If its working out in the gym, walking or whatever to spend that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to work
  2. to work out
  3. to do thing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News