Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343322579 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 46 / Data analyst/technical writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with friends and family. Always taking on new challenges and trying new things, such as learning a new language or taking voice lessons (even though I am not a singer). Finding things to laugh or smile about.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm with my friends our time is often spent dining out, seeing movies, dancing, and, always, laughing. My time alone is usually spent walking, reading, or exploring the city (I'm kind of new here).

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to take life as it comes and not get worked up about little disappointments.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code. I liked the way that each chapter was a "cliff hanger". I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, supportive family.
  2. Close, longlasting friendships.
  3. An interesting career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people meet me they think that I'm somewhat quiet and shy. Once they get to know me, they usually appreciate my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Thoughtful