Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343322480 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 59 / Kindergaten Teacher in public school system

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, both my own and adopted ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, quilting or watching TV or DVDs

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Marley & Me" was about the life and times of a man and his relationship with his lab. I like the fact theat he was very honest about the shortcomings of his dog. As a pet owner, I can relate to this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. my children
  3. my career as a teacher

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my poise and confidence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I was married for 21 years and have been divorced for 7 years.