Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343321577 A Single Man in Portland, OR 46 / Owner - Self Employeed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be with someone i really care about. Being intimate, close and having romantic outings, one on one time. In the moment, being held and holding. Sharing and reciprocating good feelings. Honesty goes all the way for me. Loyalty, good morals and values essential to healthy feelings. Good clear communication.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the outdoors. Pretty much anything in the sun or snow I also enjoy hunting and fishing. I also enjoy cooking. Going to a park and playing with my children. Participating in Softball and Soccer with my children.Camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self respect. Without these two essentials qualities i feel no healthy relationship can develope to its full potential.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually always do something to make someone smile or laugh. it's my nature!:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a good positive foundation in my childrens lives.
  2. My choices , morals and values in my life.
  3. The time i have left to live to make a difference in my friends and family life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate