Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343320578 A Single Woman in Defiance, OH 35 / Teller/New Accounts Rep.; Sales Associate; and a Childrens's Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Defiance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Defiance, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Defiance, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God, and living for him!

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out, movies, starbucks, shopping, friends, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Godliness

The first thing people notice about me

I think past my looks, people think I am a sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book on children's ministry that I loved. The author shared a lot of the same passions that I possess towards caring for children and the ministry, so it was inspiring to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have God in my life. I am thankful for all He has taught me about life.
  2. I am thankful that I have a wonderful family that is loving and supportive.
  3. I am thankful for the friends I have in my life. They are always here for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am caring and sincere

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a lot of fun!