Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343319979 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 37 / Just finished teaching credential and subbing while I job hunt.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God, my family and friends, teaching, having fun, and being silly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends watching TV, talking, and eating super junky superbowl style food. I love to read, mostly kids books since I love teaching. I love to sing- I'm a closet karaoke nerd. The cheesier the song the better. Oh, and did I mention I love to eat. I like to plan my day around where I will eat next.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a geninue person who is caring, fun, silly, and loves to eat.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh. I'm freakin' hilarious (and humble).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished student teaching a fourth grade classroom and so it would have to be Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. It's fun to have all your students constantly asking you what page you're on and what your favorite part was. Plus, it was just a really fun story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close relationships with my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful to God for all the blessings in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my health and happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hummm... I tend to be quiet when I don't know a person and so my true personality doesn't always shine through right away. I'm silly and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I consider myself to be an open-minded Christain girl. I love to have fun and would consider myself a homebody. I would rather spend an evening at home being silly and hanging out than out at a club. I am morally very conservative, but politically a liberal Democrat.