Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343319476 A Single Man in White Horse Beach, MA 67 / self employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: White Horse Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

White Horse Beach, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in White Horse Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I,ll get back to this

I typically spend my leisure time

computer, the beach in the summer,traveling,friends and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is lndependent,honest,independant,stable and down to earth.Isn't into the bar scene,isn,t a wanna be,doesn't play head games,and doesn't have expensive taste.Someone who enjoys quiet times,has a relaxed attitude,and a good sense of humor. Someone who is looking for some enjoyment. Single or divorced.

The first thing people notice about me

That I try to be relaxed most of the time,quiet,good sense of humor.Independent.Enjoys a good times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read that often.I've been busy working.Maybe I'll start now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i am still physically fit
  2. That I enjoy good health
  3. That I made it through two tours in Vietnam

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dependable,honest and trusting to a fault.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think I've said it all.