Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343318980 A Single Woman in Corinth, TX 54 / Professor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Corinth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best person I could be and about connecting with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, dance, and read. I also enjoy going out with friends to eat at a restaurant, celebrate a birthday, dance or going to see a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is that he would be a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a novel written by Isabel Allende title "de amor y de sombra." The story unfolds in a Latin American country during military dictatorship. The author describes sociopolitical problems of an oppressive regime and how a young couple discovers love in the context of fighting for justice. I really enjoyed the author's artistic use of words in narrating the story and her ability to depict with realism real life events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually notice that I am a friendly person and that is what really matters to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very excited about the possibility of meeting someone who could be a great companion for me.