Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343317383 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 40 / Medical Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. No day is the same. Family, faith, conversation, good wine; planning my next trip! I love cooking and entertaining, at home or out on the town. I like diversity and keeping busy. My family and faith in God are number one priorities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping up my home, planning trips (or going on one), cooking, entertaining, organizing/cleaning, reading, shopping (!), eating out, working out....outdoor recreations; river/lake, hiking, swimming, camping....relaxing by the fire, chatting over wine, catching a show or a concert downtown or just walking around the Pearl -- depends on the season, the weather, the company....I am a single mom, so life involves a lot of home time - just being home and living life to the fullest. Family is a big part of my life -- luckily they are a lot of fun to be around!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!! zest for life, compatability, balance, energy, values, financial stability, respect, self-confidence & open communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Energy, positive, outgoing, strong

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages. A book about how different people express & respond to love differently. It was life changing! I highly recommend it. It's worth years in good marriage counseling. Read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Quality Relationships; God/Family/Friends
  2. Sunshine & Summertime
  3. Starbucks

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have never been married, but I have a 10 yr. old daughter. She is a good kid; talented, smart, artistic, outgoing. We have a lot of fun together. I am looking for someone who is mature enough to handle "real life" with me, yet lively enough to enjoy life without taking themself too seriously. Travel is a must in my life, and I'd like to share that with someone. I am horrible at saving money (could use balance in this area) but I am reasonable and open to new experiences and new challenges. I know that God will only put the best in your life, and I am trying to have the patience to wait for it and leave it in His hands.