Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343315381 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 37 / Government Contracting

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the time I have and creating as many memories as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and traveling, at least when I'm not SCUBA diving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy the simple day to day things life gives, but is always willing to have a new adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I will do absolutely anything to help a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Vampire Lestat" I am hooked on the series, what can I say. I resisted reading any of the books for years because I thought they were just darker versions of romance novels, but I am pleasantly surprised. I'm enthralled at the way she describes everything so you can almost taste, smell and feel them, let alone see them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family.
  2. Time away from the office.
  3. The cold side of the pillow in the morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to look for the humor in every situation, good or bad.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

If there's anythign else you want to know, just ask.