Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343313980 A Single Woman in La Place, LA 41 / Laboratory Technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: La Place
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

La Place, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in La Place, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. My greatest desire is to find someone who respects and honors his family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my nieces, shopping, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to get along with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "A Love of My Own," by E.Lynn Harris. It was a love story full of twists, turns, and surprises. It kind of kept me on edge, which was the best part of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Knowing that God is still with me even though I have made some poor choices and mistakes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think that I'm mean, but if they just get to know me, they find out that my demeanor is easy and spirit is light.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very caring person who loves to love and am looking for love.