Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343312985 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 51 / High School English Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hawaii at hilo, university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of hawaii at hilo, university of northern colorado. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, life, love, people, church, serving others, great literature, history, swimming, teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, writing, meeting up with friends for a meal, going to a good movie, going on a walk out in the beauty.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion who shares my same heart for the Lord and people. I am looking for a best friend, someone to laugh with and share our days, share romance, and the beauty of this life together.

The first thing people notice about me

My joy for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"All the Light We Cannot See," by Anthony Doer. He just won the Pulitzer for it, and deservedly so. This is one of the best contemporary works of fiction I have read, but mostly, I love classic novels, great histories, legal works, and biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My family, friends, church ohana
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I haven't found myself wishing this, so I think I must be pretty transparent. :)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have never been married, but was engaged once. I have had a rich and vibrant single life, and am hoping I will have the privilege of meeting a companion to laugh with and share our days,-- to honor and serve God together, one another, and those He has placed in our lives.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, all classics, great american figures, american history

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

roman holiday, pride and prejudice, various award winning films

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news channel, the office, the apprentice