Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5343309088 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 52 / Human Resources Professional / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life-long learning and personal growth - something I will always be passionate about....there is so much to learn & discover about life. I would like to meet someone who understands and has an appreciation for the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of interests (too many to mention all of them here)....photography, movies, music (a must have), taking road trips (esp. spontaneous ones), traveling to new (and old) places in/outside the country, camping, hiking, live sporting & music events, sailing/boating, exploring book & music stores, museums, antiques, shopping... exploring the back roads and the countryside, picnics, good food and great wine....even wild berry picking and taking a nap on the mountain in the sun.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a wonderful sense of humor, who can make me laugh and who can laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am soft-spoken, calm/have a calming influence on others, and I can be a little reserved when meeting someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of You - a book about the power within each person to achieve what they want in life and the universal law of attraction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Working in a profession that I truly enjoy...
  2. My two furry friends (Mookie & Karina)
  3. Living in such a beautiful place

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, which can be a little off-beat and quirky...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive