Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342861878 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 72 / Human Resources/ Benefits Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truth, honesty, self awareness, respect for others and self, sharing, affection, caring, friendships, family and friends,personal hygiene, self improvement, gardening, music and dancing w/my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home gardening or with friends going to lunch or dinner or a play. Reading in my devotional or medical magazine. Possibly watching a good movie or just talking with friends that I haven't spoken to in a long time. Checking on family members. OR just a drive in the hills or seashore.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and respectful of others. Helpfulness and steadfast. Spiritual beliefs and dependability w/a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays w/Morrie! A journey of Friendship, conversations, affection, love and Life.Its' diversity captures all aspects of Life itself and the hope of better things to come. The peace of passing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in our Lord and Savior and his love for me
  2. My selfawareness of emotional and physical matters, not only in self but others.
  3. My understanding of others and compassion with ability to be helpfull in small ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner Peace and Beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm complex, very affectionate and compatible.