Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342357777 A Single Woman in South San Francisco, CA 33 / Customer Service/ Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: South San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

South San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in South San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, & helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like Water for Chocolates, a woman who loves to cook and however she is feeling when she cooks the food the people who eat her food will feel the same she did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i can't stand liers & guys who bullshit. also, people who use others.