Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342355773 A Single Man in South Charleston, OH 54 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: South Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

South Charleston, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, self improvement, and football though only on certain teams. Don't worry, I'm not a football fanatic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies, dining out, reading, riding my motorcycle or ATV, and I watch some TV. I like to travel when I can though I don't do it nearly enough.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that can communicate not manipulate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet until I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics. It was an interesting book about how to look at somethings a different way based on facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Having good caring parents
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Too many to list. You may want to invest some time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I believe in living every day as if it's your last and enjoying life to the fullest. (That doesn't mean that I don't plan for tomorrow.) I'm looking for a woman to spend life's journey with.