Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342335584 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 59 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: utmb

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from utmb. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, family and balancing life, being healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, I like water and the mountains keeping healthy

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown. I like the architectural history he provides during an adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. What I have accomplished so far in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable, personable and would like you to talk to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for a partner in life to share with, trust, grow and hold dearly as we venture through our lives. Happy, active and taking time to smell the roses Let's hold hands and make our way through life fulfilled!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama