Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5342334989 A Single Man in Corona, CA 60 / Maintance/handicapp school

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others that don't have what i have.Going out of my way to blesss others

I typically spend my leisure time

writing the news paper,sleeping,or chillin out watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, Kind, and thoughtful. and taking care of there body inside & out

The first thing people notice about me

going out of my way to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible where do I start ? In the beginning there was God. A loving God who gave himself for me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living in the USA
  2. family support
  3. a God that will never leave me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I love being alive & how much I am blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

read my profile it's all in there.